MHEC/VMWare Contract

MHEC/VMWare Midwestern Higher Education Compact (MHEC) Contract for VMWare

MHEC is an interstate compact of twelve Midwestern states, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri, Nebraska, North Dakota, Ohio, South Dakota and Wisconsin.

  • Compacts – MHEC, SREB, WICHE
  • Higher Education
  • K-12 districts and schools
  • Cities, State, and local governments

Authorized Purchasers: State of Minnesota agencies and members of the Cooperative Purchasing Venture program. State agencies, Local and County Government, K-12 and Higher Education Institutions.

Please see MHEC/VMware for more contract information.